Braveheart + Within Temptation

Have to fight, cause I know in the end it’s worthwhile
That the pain that I feel slowly fades … away,
It will be alright.

 

The world seems not the same, Though I know nothing has changed.
It’s all … my state of mind, I can’t leave … it all behind.
Have to stand up to be stronger.

Have to try … to break free from the thoughts in my mind
Use the time that I have, I can’t say… goodbye,
Have to make it right.

Have to fight, cause I know in the end it’s worthwhile
That the pain that I feel slowly fades … away,
It will be alright.

I know … should realize ; Time is precious … It is worthwhile.
Despite how … I feel inside; Have to trust … it’ll be all right.
Have to stand up to be stronger.

Oh, this night is too long. Have no strength to go on.
No more pain … I’m floating away.
Through the mist see the face; Of an angel, who calls my name.
I remember you’re the reason I have to stay.

 

 

For the pain and the sorrow caused by my mistakes
Won’t repent to a mortal whom is all to blame
Now I know I won’t make it
There will be a time we’ll get back our freedom
They can’t break what’s inside
I’ll face it ’cause it’s the heart of everything

Open up your eyes
Save yourself from fading away now, don’t let it go

Open up your eyes

See what you’ve become, don’t sacrifice
It’s truly the heart of everything
Stay with me now I’m facing my last solemn hour
Very soon I’ll embrace you on the other side
Hear the crowd in the distance, screaming out my faith
Now their voices are fading, I can feel no more pain
I’ll face it ’cause it’s the heart of everything

Open up your eyes

Save yourself from fading away now, don’t let it go

Open up your eyes

See what you’ve become, don’t sacrifice
It’s truly the heart of everything

Open up your eyes
Open up your eyes
Open up your eyes

Save yourself from fading away now, don’t let it go

Open up your eyes

See what you’ve become, don’t sacrifice
It’s truly the heart of everything

此条目发表在未分类分类目录。将固定链接加入收藏夹。

3 Responses to Braveheart + Within Temptation

  1. Hui说道:

    Love this~ especially the melody and the words in bold and red. ~:)

  2. Hui说道:

    我不客气哦~转走了~:)

  3. CHUNSHUI说道:

    不用客气,我也是搬来的:D

发表评论

